The beginning…

Hey guys.

I have finally gotten around to start my own blog, and geez it’s not as easy as the stereotypical, sad melancholic girls in the movies make it look like. It’s way harder! However ,here I am getting over technophobia…

My goal for this blog is to give you guys my ideas on the themes, events and ‘gossip’ in the latest episodes of (pretty awesome) American T.V shows. Ill be focusing on all weird and wonderful shows, but the main ones are going to be of the supernatural genre – like AHS which I know we all love, and if you don’t… GO WATCH IT… ALL… NOW… Its really, really, really good. God I miss AHS.

Yes- so here we go and wish me luck guys!

P.S Oh and do that thing where you ‘like’ or ‘follow’ me or whatever (as I said, I’m new so I don’t really know the terminology, as of yet).

Leave a Reply

